How to delete a collection?

How to delete a collection?

Note that when you delete a collection that you have shared with your students, it will disappear for your students as well. Your students will not receive any automatic notification of the deletion. It is therefore important to notify them.


There are two places where you can delete a collection:


  1. In the COLLECTIONS  menu, find the collection you want to delete.

  2. To the right of the title, click on the 3 small dots.

  3. Click DELETE, then CONFIRM.




It is also possible to proceed by selecting the collection to delete.

In the header of the selected collection, click on the 3 small dots located on the far right. Click DELETE, then CONFIRM.


‚Äč

    • Related Articles

    • What is a collection?

      Netmath offers a wide variety of activities for all math concepts at every grade level. Since the reality of each class differs, we have implemented a new tool to facilitate your planning: the collections! Collections now allow you to create the ...
    • How do I create a collection?

      Collections now allow you to create a personalized learning path for each group of students. To find out more, go to the following link: What is a collection? You can start creating a new collection from three different places: 1) In the COLLECTIONS ...
    • How do I edit my collection?

      Note that you will have to notify your students of any changes made to a collection. These are reflected automatically in their profiles, but the platform will not send them any notification. It is possible to make changes to your collections such as ...
    • How do I share my collection with my students?

      Note that sharing a collection with students, and assigning one or more activities are two different things. If the activities in a collection are not sent to the student, they will not appear in your TRACK ASSIGNMENTS report. For further details, ...
    • How do I delete a student from a class?

      Note that this operation doesn't delete a student's account. It merely removes it from your class. If you need to make modifications to an account, use the blue pen on the right of a student's entry. It is possible for a teacher to remove a student ...