How do I delete an activity that was sent to my students?
If an activity was sent by mistake to a class or student, you will be able to remove that activity if it hasn't been accessed.
Here are the steps to complete the modification:
Step 1: From your homepage, select the REPORTS tab followed by the TRACK ASSIGNMENTS button.
(You can also select the TRACK ASSIGNMENTS menu from your homepage).
Step 2 : Select the activity in need of being removed by clicking on the paper airplane logo.
Step 3 : Remove the checkmark(s) that was(were) previously added next to the student(s) that should not have received this activity (the full class can also be un-selected).
Step 4: Click on MODIFY THIS ASSIGNMENT to validate your modification.
A message will appear at the bottom of your page confirming that your assignment was modified.
Your students will no longer be able to see the activity in their ASSIGNMENTS RECEIVED tab from their homepage.
How do I send an activity to my students?
Here are the steps to follow to send your very first activity! Step 1: Find an activity that seems to best suit your current needs. At the beginning of the year, we suggest starting with our review activities. They can be found at the top of the ...
How to delete a collection?
Note that when you delete a collection that you have shared with your students, it will disappear for your students as well. Your students will not receive any automatic notification of the deletion. It is therefore important to notify them. There ...
How do I remove an activity from my collection?
Your students will not receive any automatic notification that an activity has been removed. It is therefore important to notify them. If you remove an activity from one of your collections and it was also assigned to your students, it will only be ...
How do I share my collection with my students?
Note that sharing a collection with students, and assigning one or more activities are two different things. If the activities in a collection are not sent to the student, they will not appear in your TRACK ASSIGNMENTS report. For further details, ...
How do I delete a student from a class?
Note that this operation doesn't delete a student's account. It merely removes it from your class. If you need to make modifications to an account, use the blue pen on the right of a student's entry. It is possible for a teacher to remove a student ...